Public workspictoPublic

ouvrages_publics_1The public contracting authorities manage an heterogeneous fleet, entrusted to various tenants and users. In accordance with the principle of good management of public budgets, cost control and compliance with commitments on energy efficiency are major goals.

The management of public assets must integrate the general interest missions geared by national commitments, the rising cost of energy and the overall reform of public policies in order to achieve the following objectives:

Public works

Public contracting authorities also have a big role in leading by example and being a pioneer in the implementation of new know-how. By their actions, they can encourage other economic actors to involve themselves and develop high energy and environmental performance practices.

A complete approach

Aware of these concerns and having gained strong experience of public works, our teams have developed a full support program:

The Technical, financial and organizational aspects are systematically integrated into our project management.

Awareness and involvement of the population, elected officials and staff in the buildings are among our priorities for your projects.

They trust us

clients ouvrages publics VF2

Ouvrages publicspictoPublic

ouvrages_publics_1Les maîtres d’ouvrages publics gèrent un parc hétérogène confié à des occupants et utilisateurs variés. Conformément au principe de bonne gestion des budgets publics, la maîtrise des charges et le respect des engagements en matière de performance énergétique sont des objectifs majeurs.

La gestion du patrimoine public doit intégrer les missions d’intérêt général orientées par les engagements nationaux, l’augmentation du coût des énergies et la réforme générale des politiques publiques afin de parvenir à atteindre les objectifs suivants :

Ouvrages publics

Les maîtres d’ouvrage publics ont également un rôle moteur d’exemplarité et de précurseur dans la mise en œuvre de savoir-faire nouveaux. Par leurs actions, ils peuvent inciter les autres acteurs économiques à s’engager et développer des pratiques à haute performance énergétique et environnementale.

Une démarche complète

Conscientes de ces préoccupations et fortes de leur expérience des ouvrages publics, nos équipes ont développé un accompagnement complet :

Les dimensions techniques, financières et organisationnelles sont systématiquement intégrées dans notre conduite de projets.

La sensibilisation et l’implication de la population, des élus et du personnel occupant des bâtiments font partie de nos priorités pour vos projets.

Ils nous font confiance

clients ouvrages publics VF2