Our recruitment process

recruitment process

The recruitment of our future employees is managed by the Human Resources Department in close coordination with our operational team, and involves several steps:

Application

You can apply by responding to a job offer you have found on the dedicated platforms or directly on our email address: recrutement@alterea.fr.

You can also send us your open application to the same address, specifying your professional project, your availability and geographical mobility.

Analysis

We carefully study your application: training, experience, professional project, motivation … Your file can then be transmitted to the operational managers for further study with regard to vacancies available.

We inform you of the outcome of your application within a period of 2 to 3 weeks. If you have not received a response from us within that time, you can consider that your application has unfortunately been unsuccessful.

If your application does interests us, but it is not a perfect fit with vacancies, we may keep your file, with your agreement, in our database.

First telephone interview

If you are selected, we will contact you for a first telephone exchange. This is a first exhaustive interview that will focus on understanding the position you are applying for as well as the validation of all the elements needed to follow up on your application: your technical knowledge / experience, motivation…

Meeting with the Human Resources and Operational Department

After a conclusive telephone interview, you are invited to meet the Operational Manager (with or without a Human Resources representative) to assess your technical skills, your ability to fill the position in question and to integrate the team. You may be asked to fill out multiple documents: a technical questionnaire, case studies, an application form. This interview takes place, as far as possible, within the geographical location of the position, closest to the teams.

Decision Process

The final decision is taken together by the actors involved in your recruitment. Your skills must match the specifics of the offered job and your profile must match the company values. With your consent, a reference check may be carried out in parallel with your previous employer.

Binding offer and work contract

At the end of the decision process, we agree with you on the terms of your employment and send you a job offer in writing. Following your formal acceptance of the offer of employment, we will proceed to writing your employment contract.

Integration and confirmation

Every new employee is accompanied on his inauguration. Your tutor will facilitate and monitor your integration. It will be your main contact.

During your trial period, you benefit each month for a meeting with your guardian to take stock of your integration and the handling of your duties.

Notre processus de recrutement

processus de recrutement

Le recrutement de nos futurs collaborateurs est piloté par la Direction des Ressources Humaines en coordination étroite avec nos opérationnels, et se déroule en plusieurs étapes :

La candidature

Vous pouvez postuler en répondant à une offre d’emploi que vous avez consultée sur les plateformes dédiées à cet effet ou bien directement sur notre adresse email : recrutement@alterea.fr.
Vous pouvez également nous envoyer votre candidature spontanée à la même adresse, en précisant votre projet professionnel, votre disponibilité et votre mobilité géographique.

L’ analyse

Nous étudions avec attention votre dossier : formation, expérience, projet professionnel, motivation… Votre dossier peut alors être transmis aux responsables opérationnels pour une étude approfondie au regard des postes à pourvoir.
Nous vous informons de la suite donnée à votre candidature, sous un délai de 2 à 3 semaines. Si vous n’avez pas reçu de réponse de notre part dans ce délai, vous pouvez considérer que votre candidature n’a malheureusement pas été retenue.
Si votre candidature nous intéresse, mais qu’elle n’est pas en parfaite adéquation avec les postes à pourvoir, nous sommes susceptibles de la conserver, avec votre accord, dans notre base de données.

Le premier entretien téléphonique

Si votre candidature est retenue, nous prenons contact avec vous pour un premier échange par téléphone. Il s’agit d’un premier entretien exhaustif qui portera sur la compréhension du poste auquel vous postulez ainsi que sur la validation de tous les éléments indispensables pour donner suite à votre candidature : vos connaissances/expériences techniques, votre motivation…

La rencontre avec les opérationnels et la Direction des Ressources Humaines

Après un entretien téléphonique concluant, vous êtes invité à rencontrer le Responsable Opérationnel (accompagnée ou non d’un représentant des Ressources Humaines), chargé d’évaluer vos compétences techniques, votre capacité à occuper le poste concerné et à vous intégrer dans son équipe. Vous pourrez être amené à remplir plusieurs types de document : questionnaire technique, étude de cas, fiche de candidature. Cet entretien a lieu, autant que possible, au sein de l’implantation géographique concernée, au plus proche des équipes.

Le processus de décision

La décision finale est prise de façon collégiale par les acteurs impliqués dans votre recrutement. Vos compétences doivent correspondre aux spécificités du poste proposé et votre profil doit correspondre aux valeurs de la société. Avec votre accord, un contrôle de références pourra être effectué en parallèle auprès de vos anciens employeurs.

La promesse d’embauche et le contrat de travail

A l’issue du processus de décision, nous convenons avec vous des conditions de votre embauche et vous adressons une promesse d’embauche par écrit. Suite à votre acceptation officielle de la promesse d’embauche, nous procéderons à la rédaction de votre contrat de travail.

L’intégration et la confirmation

Tout nouveau collaborateur est accompagné dans sa prise de fonction. Votre tuteur facilitera et suivra votre intégration. Il sera votre interlocuteur privilégié.
Pendant votre période d’essai, vous bénéficiez chaque mois d’un entretien avec votre tuteur visant à faire le point sur votre intégration et la prise en main de vos fonctions.