Legal Notice

  • The web site www.alterea.fr is published by ALTEREA, joint stock company with a capital of 200 000 €
  • Head office: 26 boulevard Vincent Gâche, 44275 Nantes, France
  • ALTEREA communications office
  • Phone: 02 40 74 24 81 – Fax: 02 51 84 16 33 – contact@alterea.fr
  • Intra-community VAT number: FR36479558017
  • R.C.S. NANTES 479 558 017

Intellectual property

The entire ALTEREA site is protected by French and international intellectual property laws. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including downloadable documents. All the texts, graphics, icons, photographs, plans, logos, videos, sounds, brands (…) and more generally all the elements composing the ALTEREA site and the site itself cannot, in accordance with article L122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, be the subject of any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, on any medium, without the express prior authorisation of ALTEREA. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an act of infringement which could involve the civil and / or criminal liability of its author. ALTEREA reserves the right to take legal action against any person who has not complied with this prohibition. Similarly, it is strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name ALTEREA and / or its logo, alone or in association, for any reason whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever without the prior written consent of ALTEREA.

Responsibility

The information provided on the site is provided for information purposes only, it is not contractual and does not engage the responsibility of ALTEREA. They may be changed or updated without prior notice. ALTEREA also reserves the right, at any time and without notice, to make improvements and / or modifications to the site. ALTEREA can not be held responsible for:

  • Damage of any kind, direct or indirect, resulting from the use of the ALTEREA site, and in particular any loss of use, financial or commercial loss, loss of programs and / or data especially in the information system of the user
  • Damage of any kind, direct or indirect, arising from the content and / or use of websites linked to the ALTEREA website or to which users may have access via the ALTEREA website
  • Any omissions and / or errors that the site may contain

Users

The user of this site is liable for any direct or indirect material or immaterial damages caused to any third party, including to ALTEREA, as a result of the unlawful use or exploitation of the ALTEREA website itself, And / or any of its elements, whatever the cause and the place of occurrence of such damages, and guarantees to ALTEREA the consequences of the claims or actions of which it could, therefore, be subject. The user of the ALTEREA site waives the right to take legal action against ALTEREA in the event of proceedings brought by a third party against him as a result of the use and / or illicit exploitation of the ALTEREA site.

Politics of cookies

  • Information on cookies

A cookie is a small text file which is placed on your device by a Web site when you consult him. Cookies help identify your device. They are used to keep information of state while you navigate various pages of a Web site or until your next visit on the site. They contain no information of personal nature and cannot be used to execute programs or to send viruses to your computer.

  • Cookies on this web site

We use cookies on this web site connected to the functioning of the site, to the analyses of traffic and to the marketing.

  • How to deactivate cookies in your sailor

If you wish to block cookies, you have to modify the permissions associated in the parameters of your sailor.

You will find information detailed on the management of cookies in your sailor on http://aboutcookies.org.

If you block the cookies of your sailor, your device will not be anymore followed when you will consult our Web site. However, please note that by blocking cookies, you will also block features of our site and the latter will risk not to work correctly.

Photography Credits

The photos published on the website https://www.alterea.fr are the property of ALTEREA and / or its partners. They are not free of rights. Any use of these photographic images is strictly prohibited without prior authorisation from ALTEREA. The general conditions of use are expressly subject to the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Website Credits

Director of publication: Sophie LAPIERRE

Web hosting: OVH – joint stock company with a capital of 10 069 020 € – 2 street Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Graphic Adaptation / Integration
Yann Garandel / http://www.yannprod.net

Development / Project Management
Régis Bozec / http://www.advitam-internet.com

Conception, Graphism
Intuiti, agence webmarketing et référencement naturel

Mentions légales

  • Le site www.alterea.fr est édité par ALTEREA, S.A.S au capital de 200 000 €
  • Siège social : 26 boulevard Vincent Gâche, 44275 Nantes
  • Service Communication ALTEREA
  • Tél. : 02 40 74 24 81 – Fax : 02 51 84 16 33 – contact@alterea.fr
  • N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR36479558017
  • R.C.S. NANTES 479 558 017

Propriété intellectuelle

L’intégralité du site ALTEREA est protégée par les législations françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables. L’ensemble des textes, graphismes, icônes, photographies, plans, logos, vidéos, sons, marques (…) et plus généralement l’ensemble des éléments composant le site ALTEREA et le site lui-même ne peuvent, conformément à l’article L122-4 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, faire l’objet d’une quelconque représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de ALTEREA. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue un acte de contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur. ALTEREA se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites judiciaires à l’encontre de toute personne qui n’aurait pas respecté cette interdiction. De même, il est strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom ALTEREA et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit sans l’accord préalable et écrit de ALTEREA.

Responsabilité

Les informations communiquées sur le site sont fournies à titre indicatif, elles sont non contractuelles et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de ALTEREA. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. ALTEREA se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d’apporter des améliorations et/ou modifications au site. La responsabilité de ALTEREA ne saurait être engagée pour :

  • Les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant de l’utilisation du site de ALTEREA et notamment toute perte d’exploitation, perte financière ou commerciale, perte de programmes et/ou de données en particulier dans le système d’information de l’utilisateur
  • Les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant du contenu et/ou de l’utilisation des sites Internet liés au site de ALTEREA ou auxquels les utilisateurs pourraient avoir accès via le site de ALTEREA
  • Les omissions et/ou erreurs que pourraient contenir le site

Utilisateurs

L’utilisateur du présent site est responsable des dommages de toute nature, matériels ou immatériels, directs ou indirects, causés à tout tiers, y compris à ALTEREA, du fait de l’utilisation ou de l’exploitation illicite du site de ALTEREA lui-même et/ou de l’un de ses éléments, quels que soient la cause et le lieu de survenance de ces dommages, et garantit de ALTEREA des conséquences des réclamations ou actions dont elle pourrait, de ce fait, faire l’objet. L’utilisateur du site de ALTEREA renonce à exercer tout recours contre de ALTEREA dans le cas de poursuites diligentées par un tiers à son encontre du fait de l’utilisation et/ou de l’exploitation illicite du site de ALTEREA.

Politique de cookies

  • Informations sur les cookies

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est placé sur votre appareil par un site web lorsque vous le consultez. Les cookies aident à identifier votre appareil. Ils sont utilisés pour conserver des informations d’état pendant que vous naviguez sur différentes pages d’un site web ou jusqu’à votre prochaine visite sur le site. Ils ne contiennent aucune information de nature personnelle et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour exécuter des programmes ou pour envoyer des virus à votre ordinateur.

  • Les cookies sur ce site web

Nous utilisons des cookies sur ce site web à diverses fins liées au fonctionnement du site, aux analyses de trafic et au marketing.

  • Comment désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur

Si vous souhaitez bloquer les cookies, vous devez modifier les permissions associées dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Vous trouverez des informations détaillées sur la gestion des cookies dans votre navigateur sur http://aboutcookies.org.

Si vous bloquez les cookies de votre navigateur, votre appareil ne sera plus suivi lorsque vous consulterez notre site web. Toutefois, veuillez noter qu’en bloquant les cookies, vous bloquerez aussi des fonctionnalités de notre site et ce dernier risquera de ne pas fonctionner correctement.

Crédits photographiques

Les photos publiées sur le site Internet www.alterea.fr sont la propriété d’ALTEREA et/ou de ses partenaires. Elles ne sont pas libres de droits. Toute utilisation de ces visuels photographiques est strictement interdite sans une autorisation préalable d’ALTEREA. Les conditions générales d’utilisation sont expressément soumises aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Crédits du site

Directrice de publication : Sophie LAPIERRE

Hébergeur du site : OVH – SAS au capital de 10 069 020 € – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Adaptation graphique / Intégration
Yann Garandel / http://www.yannprod.net

Développement / Gestion de projet
Régis Bozec / http://www.advitam-internet.com – membre du collectif Ad Vitam Internet

Conception, Graphisme
Intuiti, agence webmarketing et référencement naturel